NORTH

INDEPENDENTS

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
James Carl C.A.J Limited c.james@tatil.co.tt
Paul Christine CAMWIIL Financial Ent. Limited c.paul@tatil.co.tt
Ramsey Clyde    
Williams Kenny K.S.W Financial Services Limited k.williams@tatil.co.tt
Ramrattan Sharon S&R Ins. & Advisory Services Ltd. sr.insurance@tatil.co.tt
Williams-Groome Bernadine B. Williams-Groome Fin. Serv. Ltd. b.williams-groome@tatil.co.tt

 


button top

STEPHEN STREET BRANCH
City of Grand Bazaar, Cor. Uriah Butler H/way and Churchill Roosevelt H/way, VALSAYN
STAFF: HEATHER MORRIS, LESLEY-ANN PATRICK, KWAME THOMAS
ASSISTANT: VANESSA BISSESSAR
TEL NOS: 645-5681/5671/9085/9086, FAX: 645-5640
(TOBAGO UNIT): 639-5533

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Street Stephen S&P Investments Ltd s.street@tatil.co.tt
Stewart Walter Walter H. Stewart Fin. Serv. Ltd. w.stewart@tatil.co.tt
Avatar Indrani   i.avatar@tatil.co.tt
Balroop Setara   s.balroop@tatil.co.tt
Gunpat Deon   d.gunpat@tatil.co.tt
Balroop-Sammy Nansa   n.balroop-sammy@tatil.co.tt
Bhim Sally   s.bhim@tatil.co.tt
Corbin-Clarke Esmeralda    

 


button top
TATIL FINANCIAL ADVISORS
Independence Square, PORT OF SPAIN
STAFF: DEBORAH-ANN BABB, AISHA GREENIDGE
TEL NOS: 627-3942 623-2134/7407 625-5642 FAX: 627-4095

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Adams Curtis   c.adams@tatil.co.tt
Anthony Inga Elite Investments Services Limited i.anthony@tatil.co.tt

 


button top

 SOUTH

JEEVAN MOHESS BRANCH
ANSA McAl Centre, 25 Royal Road, SAN FERNANDO
STAFF: CHRISTINE REGIS, LILLIAN RAMPERSAD, SHERIDA KHAN, JEANNELLE LAYNE, CINDY-ANN JOHN
ASSISTANT: ANJANIE SASHA RAMNARINE
TEL NOS: 657-4974/9622/24/20/9427/9433, FAX: 652-8264

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Mohess Jeevan J. Mohess & Company Limited j.mohess@tatil.co.tt
Basdeo Mulchan MSB Insurance Services Limited m.basdeo@tatil.co.tt
Seukumar Hardeo  
Mohammed Eartha   e.mohammed@tatil.co.tt
Merrick Gale Ann   g.merrick@tatil.co.tt
Thomas-Rennie Deborah   d.thomas-rennie@tatil.co.tt
Chung Mary-Lou MAC Financial Services Ltd. m.chung@tatil.co.tt
Rosham Maharaj Ria Noyam Deochan Bisram & Jennifer Jackson  

 


button top
BRYAN PEDRO BRANCH
13A Quenca Street, SAN FERNANDO
STAFF: ANTHONY DE LA BASTIDE, DEEANNE BURKE, ANJANEE BACHAN, NATASHA YEN CHONG, SANDRA PROUDFOOT-GRIFFITH
TEL NOS: 652-4663/4664/4658 657-5053, FAX: 652-8395

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Suraj Ruth   r.suraj@tatil.co.tt
Mohamed-Ali Sharan   s.mohamed-ali@tatil.co.tt
Stephens David   d.stephens@tatil.co.tt
Seucharan Gloria Fuentes Financial Services Ltd g.seucharan@tatil.co.tt
Martin Suzan   s.martin@tatil.co.tt
Hercules Raynatha   r.hercules@tatil.co.tt
Maharaj Dianne   d.maharaj@tatil.co.tt
Khan Zanamoon   z.khan@tatil.co.tt
Ramsook Rhonda   R.Ramsook@tatil.co.tt
Pedro Bryan B. Pedro Insurance Services Ltd. b.pedro@tatil.co.tt
Marhue-Maraj Tonya   t.marhue@tatil.co.tt
Thong-Reis Nicole Cheelan's Financial Advisory Services Ltd n.thong-reis@tatil.co.tt

 


button top

 CENTRAL

RUSSELL BHOLA BRANCH
Mid Centre Mall, CHAGUANAS
TEL NOS: 665-1131, 671-3562, FAX: 671-2813
STAFF: SHERRY DOWLAT, PATSI SIEWDIAL, KERN THOMAS, LESLEY ANN PATRICK
ASSISTANT: ANISHA RAMPERSAD

 
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Bhola Russell Russell Bhola Ins. Serv. Ltd r.bhola@tatil.co.tt
Aryaduray Subathira   s.aryaduray@tatil.co.tt
Mahase Bhagmatie    
Weekes Withfield   w.weekes@tatil.co.tt
Persad-Bhagwansingh Sherry-Ann    
CORPORATE AGENT    
Mahabir Vintra    
Finley Damian    

 


button top

 EAST

KEITH CHARLES BRANCH 
Cor. Green and Cocorite Streets, ARIMA
STAFF: BERNADETTE PHILIP, MARSHA PHILLIP
TEL NOS: 667-0487/0768 FAX: 667-5093

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Charles Keith Keith Charles Fin. Services Ltd. k.charles@tatil.co.tt
Charles David   d.charles@tatil.co.tt
Stenson Florence   f.stenson@tatil.co.tt
Thomas Nicole    
Maunday Esla    
CORPORATE AGENT    

 


button top

 TOBAGO

BRENDON GRAY BRANCH
ANSA McAL Centre, Milford Road, Scarborough, TOBAGO
STAFF: JENNY STEPHENS, ROSANNA HILLS
TEL NOS: 639-5053/2107/3197/5527 FAX: 639-5053

AGENT NAME
INCORPORATED NAME
EMAIL
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
Gray Brendon B & B Gray Enterprises Limited b.gray@tatil.co.tt
Powder Kidsingh    
Lyons Christopher Christopher Lyons Financial Services Ltd c.lyons@tatil.co.tt
Marcelle Dawn   d.marcelle@tatil.co.tt
Duke Ricardo   r.duke@tatil.co.tt
Charles Nekeisha    
CORPORATE AGENT    
Felton Leith Felton    

 


button top

 

 


 
 
 
Head Office
11a Maraval Road
Port of Spain
Tel : (868) 62-TATIL. 628-2845
Fax : (868) 628-0035 / 6545