OFFICES

Head Office
11A Maraval Road, POS
62-TATIL (82845) / 628-1200
Ext: 1-3043/1-3006

North
Independence Sq., POS
62-TATIL
Ext: 1-7900

South
25 Royal Road, San Fernando
62-TATIL
Ext: 1 7402, 1 7405

13A Quenca Street, San Fernando
62-TATIL
Ext: 1 7305, 1 7306, 1 7307

Central
Mid Center Mall, Chaguanas
62-TATIL
Ext: 1 7803, 1 7804

East
Cor. Green & Cocorite Streets, Arima
62-TATIL
Ext: 1-7203, 1-7204

Grand Bazaar, Valsayn
62-TATIL
Ext: 1-7101, 1-7102

Tobago
Milford Road, Scarborough
62-TATIL
Ext: 17501, 17506

AGENTS

Albert Abreu (T/A Abreu Trading Company)
Karen Ann Valere
alreu.atc@gmail.com
623-6392 / 374-1389

Alternative Insurance Services Ltd.
Lavaughn Pacifique
lavaughn.pacifique@yahoo.com
222-2839 / 789-4341

B. Pedro Insurance Services Ltd
Bryan Pedro
bryan.pedro@tatil.co.tt

B.Gosine’s Ins Services Ltd
Babita Gosine
babita.gosine@tatil.co.tt
652-4134 / 737-6992

B & B Gray Enterprises Ltd.
Brendon Grey
brendon.gray@tatil.co.tt
639-5522 / 681-0754

C. Leotaud & Son Ltd.
Michael Leotaud
susan_hernandez123@hotmail.com
628-7937 / 702-2954

Czar Insurance Services Ltd.
Vera Singh
czarservices@yahoo.com
665-2717 / 681-4200

David Stephens Insurance Services Ltd
David Stephens
david.stephens@tatil.co.tt
620-7730

Deneco Ltd.
Debra De Montrichard
denecoltd@gmail.com
788-8949

First Class Insurance Services Ltd
Ronald Seunarine
gccinsuranceservices@gmail.com
648-0423 / 354-9090

DVD Services Ltd.
Debbie Rampersad
dvdservices.ltd@gmail.com
665-5736 / 786-6210

K. Gajadharsingh Ins Services Ltd
Kedar Gajadharsingh
kedar.gajadharsingh@tatil.co.tt
662-5492 / 778-0707

Habil Mohammed Agency
Juliet Sinanan
habil@tatil.co.tt
652-2966 / 620-4536

Hamilson’s Insurance Services Ltd
Hafeeza Nancoo feez2267@hotmail.com
668-5954 / 668-2638 / 460-1414

Fairways Insurance Services Ltd
Pamela Benson
fairways.ins.tt@gmail.com
681-5036

J. Mohess & Co. Ltd
Jeevan Mohess
jeevan.mohess@tatil.co.tt , j.mohess@hotmail.com
657-9620 / 767-3686

Kalyaani Ltd.
Anesh Ramlal
kalyaanilimited@gmail.com
674-8264 / 638-3582 / 784-9880 / 638-3780 (fax)

Keith Charles Financial Services Ltd
Keith Charles k_charlo@hotmail.com , keith.charles@tatil.co.tt
667-0487 / 705-8618

KRIAL (Kelvin Rollock Ins Assoc Ltd)
Christine Paul camwiil@hotmail.com
752-6256, 338-2527, 271-0203

Majestic Financial Services Ltd
Maurice Mohammed, Leslie Ann Persad, Anna Mohammed
mauricemohammed_007@hotmail.com

Pegasus Financial Services Ltd.
Paula Charleau
Pegasus@tatil.co.tt
622-7167 / 734-7330

R & Z Electrical Sales & Service Ltd.
Rasheek Mohammed
R&Zelectricalsalesandservices@tatil.co.tt
652-8165 / 620-2585 / 687-7514

Real Insure Investment Services Ltd
Inga Anthony
inga.anthony@tatil.co.tt
682-5638 / 461-0322

Recover Insurance Services Ltd.
Ginelle Gilalta
recover.insurance@tatil.co.tt
628-2445 / 466-8906

Risk Protection Insurance Agencies Ltd
Siana Marciano-Ramdial
sammarc189@gmail.com
665-6487 / 683-6459

S. Geelalsingh’s Insurance Enterprise
Suresh Geelalsingh
Suresh.Geelalsingh@tatil.co.tt
740-7947 (cell) 222-4680 (home)

Savings Security Investments Ltd.
Rommel Mannickchand
rommel.manickchand@tatil.co.tt
671-3562 / 687-5575

S & R Insurance and Advisory Services Ltd.
Sharon Ramrattan
sr.insurance@tatil.co.tt
636-4940 / 678-3480

SMH Services Ltd.
Sally Hospedales
shospe06@gmail.com, smh@tatil.co.tt
622-8043 / 682-6338

Soldado Insurance Agency
Indra Despot
indradespot@hotmail.com
648-5083 / 758-2853

S. Sookhoo Insurance Services Ltd.
Seukaran Sookhoo
seukaran.sookhoo@tatil.co.tt
647-5555 / 389-7440

Telly Paul General Insurance Services
Sabrina Paul
tpaulgenins@flowtrinidad.com
624-1337

The Presidential Insusrance Co. Ltd.
Nazreen Ali
Picl01@tstt.net.tt
625-4788

Tonya Marhue Insurance Services Ltd
Tonya Marhue
tonya.marhue@tatil.co.tt
622-3939, 375-7164

Zenobia Baksh Agency
Zenobia Baksh
zenobiabaksh@yahoo.com, zenobia.baksh@tatil.co.tt
652-2574 / 681-5826

ZK Insurance Investments Ltd.
Zanamoon Khan
ZanamoonKhan@gmail.com
644-3491 / 681-7501