AGENT NAME
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE CONTACT
CONTACT PERSON
E-MAIL
Albert Abreu
(T/a Abreu Trading Company)
#9 Edward Street
P.O.S
623-6392 (W) (F)
374-1389 (C)
Karen Valere alreu@tstt.net.tt
Alternative Insurance Services Ltd. #17 Duke Street West
P.O.S-
222-2839 (W) (F)
789-4341 ©
Lavaughn Pacifique aisl2008@yahoo.com
Anna Mohammed #30 Bournes Road,
St James
628-1167 (H) (F)
715-6818 (C)
Anna Mohammed -
B & B Grey Enterprises Ltd. C/o Tatil Tobago
Ansa Mc Al Centre
Milford Road Tobago
639-5522 (W)(F)
681-0754 (C)
Brendon Grey b.grey@tatil.co.tt
Babita Gosine
(T/a B.Gosine’s Insurance Agency)
#24 Harris Street
San Fernando
652-4134 (W)
757-8809 (C)
Babita Gosine b.gosine@tatil.co.tt
BK Insurance Agency Ltd. #20 Hollis Avenue Arima 667-0073 (W)
463-1555 (C)
667-7867 (F)
Jacqueline Ross arimadiscountmart@hotmail.com
C.Leotaud & Son Ltd. #26 Quamina Street
St James
628-7937 (W)
702-2954 (C)
Michael Leotaud susan_hernandez123@hotmail.com
Claims Consultants & Administrators Ltd. #87 Robert Street
Woodbrook
628-3174 (W)
622-0542 (F)
Joyce Gonsalves lwl_cca@hotmail.com
Czar Insurance Services Ltd. 978 Rodney Road
Endeavour
Chaguanas
665-2717 (W)
681-4200 (C)
Vera Singh czarservices@yahoo.com
Deneco Ltd. Suite A1, Kencita Court
#76, Picton Street
P.O.S
628-3649 (W)
788-8949 (C)
Debra De Montrichard ddem@usa.com
DVD Services Ltd. #13 Alexander Road
San Fernando
C/O Tatil Chaguanas
786-6210 (C)
665-5736 (W/F)
Debbie Rampersad dvdservices.ltd@gmail.com
Gajadharsingh Insurance & Travel Services #18 Tunanpuna Road
Tunapuna
662-5492 (W)
778-0707 (C)
Kedar Gajadharsingh kedargaj@hotmail.com
Gransam Insurance Services Ltd. #56 Oropuche Road
Sangre Grande
668-2170 (H)
682-2554
741-7023 (daughter)
684-6139(C)
Sherry Gransam Sherrygransam@hotmail.com
johngransam@hotmail.com
Habil Mohammed Agency #67 Coffee Street
San Fernando
652-2966 (W)    habil@tatil.co.tt
Hamilson’s Insurance Services Ltd Lp 38, Ajim Baksh Road
Sangre Grande
668-5954 (W)
668-2638 (H)
460-1414 ©
Hafeeza Nancoo feez2267@hotmail.com
J.Mohess & Co. Ltd Ansa Mc Al Centre
Royal Road
San Fernando
657-9620 (W)
767-3686 (C)
Jeevan Mohess j.mohess@tatil.co.tt
Kalyaani Ltd. #9 Todd Street
El Socorro
638-3582 (W)
638-3780 (F)
290-3897 (C)
Christine Bally kalyaani@tstt.net.tt
KRIAL
(Kelvin Rollock Ins. Assoc. Ltd.)
#5A Warner Street
Newtown
Ext. 1-6134
628-2880 (W)
628-8830 (F)
Christine Paul Krial@tatil.co.tt
Ming Services Ltd. #7 Railway Road,
San Juan
638-5630 /
638-1083 (W)
674-7985 (Fax)
683-6302 (C)
Gail Merhair mingservicesltd@gmail.com
gmerhair@yahoo.com
Pegasus Financial Services Ltd. 101 b Royal Palm Plaza,
Saddle Road,
Maraval
622-7167 (W)
734-7330 (C)
Paula Charleau plcharleau@yahoo.com
R&Z Electrical Services #53 Royal Road
Mon Reps
San Fernando
652-4750 (W)
657-2915 (W)
657-3806 (F)
Rasheek Mohammed rzelect@tstt.net.tt
Recover Insurance Services Ltd. (Brian Fletcher) #8 Francis Road
Maraval
628-2445 (W)
466-8906 (C)
Janelle Gilalta Recover.Insurance@tatil.co.tt
Risk Protection Insurance Agencies Ltd. 116 Bonito Street
Lange Park
Chaguanas
665-6487 (W)
683-6459 (C)
Peter Achong -
Savings Security
Investments Ltd.
Lot# 10 Serenity Park
Assaraff Road
Charlieville
671-3562 (W)
687-5575 (C)
Rommel Mannickchand R.Mannickchand@tatil.co.tt
S. Sookhoo Insurance Services Ltd. Level 2, Rampersad Plaza, Penal 647-5555 (W)
389-7440 (C)
Seukaran Sookhoo s.sookhoo@tatil.co.tt
SMH Services Ltd. #51 Ana Street, Woodbrook

682-6338 (C)
628-4271(F)
622-8043(O)

Sally Hospedales smh@rave-tt.net
SMH.Services@tatil.co.tt
Soldado Insurance Agency No. 7 Rashpat Building
Hollywood Junction
Point Fortin
648-5083 (W)
758-2853 (C)
648-5083 (F)
Indra Despot indradespot@hotmail.com
 
S&R Insurance and Advisory Services Ltd. Suite 101 Ramoutar Building
Southern Main Rd, Couva (Chaguanas)
636-4940 (W)
678-3480 (C)
Sharon Ramrattan

sr.insurance@tatil.co.tt

sharonramrattan@hotmail.com

Telly Paul General Insurance Services Ltd. Grace Building Cor. Oxford &
St. Vincent Streets Port of Spain
624-1337 (W)
623-5974 – (F)
Sabrina Paul tpaulgroup@wow.net
U. M Trading Ltd. Mowlah Trace, Aranguez
San Juan
674-2658 (W)
681-3476 (C)
Umadutt Maharaj umtradinglimited@gmail.com
Zenobia Baksh Rainbow Plaza
10 Gulf View Link Rd, La Romain
652-2574(W)
681-5826 (C)
Zenobia Baksh z.baksh@tatil.co.tt
ZK Financial Services Ltd. Baptiste Street
Rio Claro
644-3491 (W)
681-7501 (C)
Zanamoon Khan rkr007@hotmail.com

button top

 


 
 
 
Head Office
11a Maraval Road
Port of Spain
Tel : (868) 62-TATIL. 628-2845
Fax : (868) 628-0035 / 6545